Menu
Your Cart

About Us

We strive to deliver you the best price, quality, service, products

You can’t miss our yellow and black signage, buildings and vehicles on the road throughout the greater Waikato and in our Horotiu yard.

We are part of the BuildLink Group which means we have the buying power to give our customers great pricing as well as expert service and advice.

With our extensive range of timber, building supplies, landscaping materials, tools, hardware, rural supplies, farm buildings, custom buildings, equipment hire and KiwiLock® fencing we have got you sorted from start to finish for your next project or build.

All materials are sourced from reliable and high quality suppliers assuring you a constant supply and consistent quality. We only supply timber and materials we would be proud to use ourselves.

Shop online, pick up in store, use one of our courtesy trailers or have your order delivered. Our team is professional, friendly, and here to help - no job is too small or too big for the Kiwi Timber Team.

We offer

  • COMPETITIVE PRICING

  • DELIVERY SERVICES

  • REGULAR SPECIALS

  • TRADE ACCOUNTS

OUR TEAM

Drew Ridley – Director drew@kiwitimber.co.nz

Thomas Cox – Sales Managerthomas@kiwitimber.co.nz

Mel van Amsterdam – Office Manageradmin@kiwitimber.co.nz

Kev Rajdev - Operations Manager operations@kiwitimber.co.nz

Spencer Littlewood – Trade Sales trade@kiwitimber.co.nz

Mike Knudsen – Trade Sales tradesales@kiwitimber.co.nz

Michelle Montrose - Customer Service/Trade Support customerservice@kiwitimber.co.nz

Paige Sutcliffe - Customer Service/Trade Support support@kiwitimber.co.nz

Dan McClay - Yard Manager kiwitimbernz5@gmail.com

Bryce Nelson - Yard Specialist

Craig Kendall – Delivery Driver/ Yard Specialist

Jay McKenzie - Delivery Driver/ Yard Specialist

Matt Olsen – Yard Specialist

Ethan Coles – Yard Specialist

OUR VALUES